School Logo
First Federation Logo

Interactive Bar

Google Search


Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school! 


Executive Head of Teaching and Learning

Mrs Angela Jenkins

Teaching Staff

Mrs Hillson Head of Teaching and Learning
Miss Jay Y1/2 Bats Class Teacher and Deputy Head
Mrs Kyte EYFS Caterpillars Class Teacher and Unit Lead
Mrs Davies EYFS Tadpoles Class Teacher
Miss Hayman Y1/2 Newts Class Teacher
Mr Owens - Y3/4 Squirrels Class Teacher and Unit Lead
Mrs Ware Y3/4 Hedgehogs Class Teacher
Mrs PlayfordY3/4 Hedgehogs Class Teacher
Mrs Staples Y3/4 Otters Teacher
Miss Gibbs Y5 Owls Class Teacher
Mrs Sullivan Y6 Foxes Class Teacher and Unit Lead
Mrs Chapman SENCO and PPA Teacher
Miss Mogford Cover Supervisor
Mrs Jaworski - PPA Teacher
Miss Burgin PPA Teacher
Mrs Coe -  currently on maternity leave

Family Support Worker - Charlotte Stephens 


Teaching Assistants - awaiting photographs:


Miss Sophie Burke, Mrs Jackie Davey, Mrs Stella Holbrook, Mrs Kelly Holley, Mrs Sarah Lush, Miss Wendy Mogford, Miss Jodie Murray, Miss Hannah Perry, Mrs Carol Rutherford, Mrs Krystel Shiach, Mrs Kate Stamp, Mrs Natalie Stevens, Mrs Catherine Tinley, Miss Zoe Williams, Miss L Wood, Miss Kate Young, 

Admin and Site Staff

Mrs Thomas Senior Administrator
Mrs Ingram Admin Officer
Mr Kotik Caretaker

Breakfast Club Staff

Mrs Holbrook Breakfast Club Supervisor & TA
Miss Burke - Teaching Assistant & Breakfast Club
Mrs Tinley - Teaching Assistant & Breakfast Club

Lunch Time Staff

Mrs Gibb Catering Manager
Mrs Horn Catering Assistant
Miss Metcalf Catering Assistant
Mrs Shiach MTA Supervisor
Mrs Willis Meal Time Assistant
Mrs Holley Meal Time Assistant
Mrs V Manu - Meal Time Assistant maternity leave
Miss L Wood - Meal Time Assistant
Miss K Murray - Meal Time Assistant