School Logo
First Federation Logo

Interactive Bar

Google Search

Search

Contact Details

Please use this page to contact this school with any school related enquiries.

 

Willowbank Primary School,
Manitoba Gardens,
Cullompton, Devon,
EX15 1EZ

 

 

Head of Teaching and Learning

Mrs Sophie Hillson

 

SENDCO

Mrs Amanda Chapman

 

Family Support Worker

Mrs Charlotte Stephens

 

Teacher email addresses

Caterpillars class Mrs Kyte - jkyte@willowbank.devon.sch.uk

Tadpole class Mrs Davies - adavies@willowbank.devon.sch.uk

Bats class Miss Jay - hjay@willowbank.devon.sch.uk

Newts class Miss Hayman - hhayman@willowbank.devon.sch.uk

Dragonflies class Miss Buttle - cbuttle@willowbank.devon.sch.uk

Squirrels class Mr Owens - jowens@willowbank.devon.sch.uk

Otters class Mrs Playford and Mrs Ware - EPlayford@willowbank.devon.sch.uk or Gware@willowbank.devon.sch.uk

Hedgehogs class Mrs Staples - hstaples@willowbank.devon.sch.uk

Owls class Miss Gibbs - kgibbs@willowbank.devon.sch.uk

Deer class Mrs Isaac - fisaac@willowbank.devon.sch.uk

Foxes class Mrs Sullivan - asullivan@willowbank.devon.sch.uk

 

School Administrators

For all enquires and to request paper copies of the information on our website.

Mrs Louisa Thomas and Mrs Karena Ingram 

 

Governance

Chair : Alex Walmsley

The First Federation Trust, Blackpool CE Primary School, Liverton, Newton Abbot, TQ12 6JB

 

Willowbank Primary School is a member of The First Federation Trust, should you wish to contact the trust, please use the address above. 

Contact Us:

Top